Our Offices

York

17 Colliergate, York YO1 8BN
Tel: 01904 625533     Fax: 01904 610267
Email: york@stephensons4property.co.uk

Lettings

17 Colliergate, York YO1 8BN
Tel: 01904 625533     Fax: 01904 610267
Email: york@stephensons4property.co.uk

Boroughbridge

22 High Street, Boroughbridge YO51 9AW
Tel: 01423 324324     Fax: 01423 322222
Email: boroughbridge@stephensons4property.co.uk

Easingwold

Inglenook, Market Place, Easingwold YO61 3AB
Tel: 01347 821145     Fax: 01347 823323
Email: easingwold@stephensons4property.co.uk

Knaresborough

85 High Street, Knaresborough HG5 0HL
Tel: 01423 867700     Fax: 01423 868904
Email: knaresborough@stephensons4property.co.uk

Selby

43 Gowthorpe, Selby YO8 4HE
Tel: 01757 706707     Fax: 01757 210142
Email: selby@stephensons4property.co.uk

Haxby

41 The Village, Haxby, York YO32 2HZ
Tel: 01904 809900     Fax: 01904 610267
Email: haxby@stephensons4property.co.uk

To contact us simply fill in the online form below. You can also direct your enquiries to your local office, or come and visit us, we’d be delighted to see you!

To keep informed of the latest properties that come onto the market, register your house search criteria to receive email updates.

    Your Explicit Consent
    You must be 18 years or older to register for our property matching service through this website ("Service"). From time to time we will send you information about properties that we feel may be of interest to you.

    If you would like to receive information from us, please indicate this by selecting the appropriate box(es) below:

    Our Privacy Policy describes how we use your data, who we might share it with and what rights you have.

    Book a FREE Valuation

    Please complete the form below to book a FREE valuation today!

    Book Now

    Some of our moving stories...

    AllAgents

    Book a free valuation