Our Offices

York
10 Colliergate, York, YO1 8BP
Tel: 01904 625533 Fax: 01904 610267
Email:
york@stephensons4property.co.uk

Boroughbridge
22 High Street, Boroughbridge, YO51 9AW
Tel: 01423 324324 Fax: 01423 322222
Email:
boroughbridge@stephensons4property.co.uk

Easingwold
Inglenook, Market Place, Easingwold, YO61 3AB
Tel: 01347 821145 Fax: 01347 823323
Email: 
easingwold@stephensons4property.co.uk

Knaresborough
85 High Street, Knaresborough
Tel: 01423 867700 Fax: 01423 868904
Email:
knaresborough@stephensons4property.co.uk

Selby
43 Gowthorpe, Selby, YO8 4HE
Tel: 01757 706707 Fax: 01757 210142
Email:
selby@stephensons4property.co.uk

Helmsley
Boulton & Cooper Stephensons, 6 Bondgate, Helmsley, YO62 5BR
Tel: 01439 770232 Fax: 01439 771785
Email:
property@boultoncooper.co.uk

Kirkbymoorside
Boulton & Cooper Stephensons, 1 Market Place, Kirkbymoorside, YO62 6DE
Tel: 01751 432792 Fax: 01751 432733

Malton
Boulton & Cooper Stephensons, St Michaels House, Malton, YO17 7LR
Tel: 01653 692151 Fax: 01653 600311
Email:
reception@boultoncooper.co.uk

Pickering
Boulton & Cooper Stephensons, St Georges House, Pickering, YO18 7AE
Tel: 01751 472724 Fax: 01751 477238
Email:
pickering@boultoncooper.co.uk

Residential property search

 

Lettings search

Location:
Min. Number of Bedrooms:
 
Max. Price (Per Calendar Month):